EXCEL 容易被忽视的安全问题

由 ✎﹏๓₯㎕ζั͡❦﹏﹏♛ 创建, 最后一次修改 2015-11-03
中国教程网zhangditony翻译,转载请保留此信息 .
 

If you regularly e-mail your spreadsheets to users or copy them to a shared server, you can use Excel 's Options menu to delete any personal information from them before others can see it.
1.  Unshare the workbook if you have previously shared it.(停止共享)
2.  Go to Tools | Options.
3.  On the Security tab, select the Remove Personal Information From This File On Save check box, and click OK.
After you save the workbook, Excel will delete the following information from the file:
    File properties (e.g., author, manager, company, etc.)   Routing slips    E-mail message header    Paths associated with downloaded components and smart tags   Personal views    Name of the last person to open the workbook
In addition, Excel changes names associated with PivotTable reports, comments, and scenarios to
Author. However, this will not remove personal information contained in macros.
  
保存工作簿时,您的姓名、公司名称、最后一次保存该工作簿的用户姓名等个人信息可能会随该工作簿一起保存。要删除这些信息,请执行以下操作:
1.对共享工作簿执行"停止共享"(工具-共享工作簿,去掉对勾)
2.在“工具”菜单上单击“选项”
3.单击“安全性”选项卡。选择“保存时从此文件中删除个人信息”复选框。保存工作簿。
保存工作簿后下述个人信息将从您的文档中删除:
文件属性中的"作者、经理、公司、上次保存者"。
最后一个停止共享(或独占)共享工作簿的用户姓名。
传送名单。
使用“电子邮件”按钮时生成的电子邮件消息标题。
与 PivotTable(数据透视表)报表相关联的姓名更改为“作者”。
与批注和方案相关联的姓名更改为“作者”。
与下载的组件和智能标记相关联的路径。
最后一次打开工作簿的用户姓名。
个人视图。
注:此过程不会删除共享工作簿中的个人信息。要删除共享工作簿中的信息,首先必须将其停止共享。
包含宏的工作簿可能含有无法通过此过程删除的其他个人信息。


以上内容是否对您有帮助:
硅心科技
二维码
建议反馈
二维码